Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Term dates 2018-19 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Training Days – Monday 3rd  September 2018 and  Friday 12th October 2018
Half Term – Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Training Day – Monday 7th January 2019 and Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term – Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Training Day – Friday 28th June 2019
Half Term – Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2019-20

Contact Us

Warden Hill Infant School
Birdsfoot Lane
Luton
LU3 2DN


01582 595150
admin@wardenhillinfant.co.uk

Contacts

Mrs Ramsey (PA to Headteacher)
Miss Mace (Bursar)


Mrs Bright (Clerical Assistant)
Mrs Basterfield (Clerical Assistant)